21 April 2022

BOX OFFICE OPENING HOURS DURING EASTER HOLIDAYS

READ MORE
Share:

The Yugoslav Drama Theatre Box Office working hours during coming Easter holidays:

Friday, 22nd April              Box Office is closed
Saturday, 23rd April          Box Office is closed
Sunday, 24th April             Box Office is closed
Monday, 25th April            Box Office is closed
Tuesday, 26th April            from 10am to 3pm and from 4pm to 8pm
Wednesday, 27th April      from 10am to 3pm and from 4pm to 8pm
Thursday, 28th April          from 10am to 3pm and from 4pm to 8pm
Friday, 29th April                 from 10am to 3pm and from 4pm to 8pm
Saturday, 30th April           from 10am to 3pm and from 4pm to 8pm
Sunday, 1st May                   Box Office is closed
Monday, 2nd May                Box Office is closed

The Box Office will resume its regular working hours on Tuesday, 3rd May: weekdays and Saturdays from 10am to 3pm and from 4pm to 8pm and on Sundays from 6pm to 8pm.

Box Office phone numbers: 2644-447 and 3061-957, e-mail: jdpblagajna@jdp.rs